Grant-itude aint Gratitude

I dont expect attention every fucking second, minute or hour even, but to feel that my presence isnt just a waste of space would be nice... got some real shitty flashbacks today...

Up early in the morning lacin up my british knights, throwin up my deuce sign, fuckin with the street life
never knew no better cause my mommy never taught me, going out to get shit that mommy never bought me
only ten years old and I can't stay away from trouble,
but you don't give a fuck cause you ain't never had to struggle
and everybody's tellin me it get's greater later, I need to get my shit right now,
cause it ain't shit in my refrigerator
and I done struggled for my whole life, seeing my mom layed up with a different person everynight
and when you see me you can spot a crook, cause I'm going through her motherfuckin pocket book
I'm going out to get my papes, cause she don't give a fuck about me anyway...
nowadays you keep on tellin' me to be careful, to take care of myself and shit, 
you couldnt' have told me that earlier when I really needed it?
I been takin' care of my fucking self scince I was eight years old, and look how fucked up I am...
but shit, you musthave felt guilt, I guess... so you gave the other style a test...

Kommentarer
Postat av: F

jag älskar dig

2008-07-12 @ 11:04:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0